Academic Calendar

2019 Academic Calendar

Spring 2019

Monday, December 31 New Year’s Eve – No School
Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day - No School
Wednesday, January 2 Start of Spring Semester
Monday, January 21 MLK Day – No School
Monday, February 18 Presidents Day – No School
Saturday, March 16- Sunday, March 24 Spring Break – No School
Thursday, April 18 End of Spring Semester
Friday, April 19 Good Friday – Campus Closed
Sunday, April 21 - Saturday, May 4 Student Break

Summer 2019

Monday, May 6 Start of Summer Semester
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day – No School
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day – No School
Friday, August 16 End of Summer Semester
Sunday, Aug. 18 - Saturday, Aug. 31 Student Break

Fall 2019

Monday, September 2 Labor Day – No School
Tuesday, September 3 Start of Fall Semester
Sunday, Nov. 24 - Friday, Nov. 30 **Thanksgiving Break – No School
Wednesday, Nov. 27 - Friday, Nov. 29 Thanksgiving Break – Campus Closed
Friday, December 20 End of Fall Semester
Sunday, Dec. 22 - Saturday, January 4 Student Break
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve – Campus Closed
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day – Campus Closed

Holidays and Breaks School will not be held on the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents Day, Good Friday, Spring Break, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Summer Break, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Winter Break. Additional holidays may be observed or added to this list at the discretion of the President.

*Schedule is subject to change at any time with or without notice.