Academic Calendar

Spring 2017

Tuesday, January 3 Start Spring Semester
Monday, January 16 Holiday -Martin Luther King Jr., Day – No School
Saturday, Mar 11 – Sunday, Mar 19 Spring Break – No School
Friday, April 21 End of Semester
Sunday, April 23 – Saturday, May 6 Student Break

Summer 2017

Monday, May 8 Start Summer Term
Monday, May 29 Holiday – Memorial Day – No School
Monday July 4 Independence Day – No School
Friday, August 18 End of Semester
 Sunday, August 20 Saturday, Sep 2  Summer Break

Fall 2017

Monday, September 4th Labor Day – No School
Tuesday, September 5th Start of Fall Semester
Wednesday, Nov. 22-Friday, Nov. 24 Thanksgiving Break – No School
Friday, December 15 End of Semester
Saturday, Dec. 17 – Saturday, Dec 31 Student Break

The college is closed on the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Spring Break, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Winter Break. Additional holidays may be observed and added to the list at the discretion of the President.