Academic Calendar

Spring 2018

Tuesday, January 2 Start Spring Semester
Monday, January 15 Holiday -Martin Luther King Jr., Day – No School
Saturday, Mar 10 – Sunday, Mar 18 Spring Break – No School
Friday, April 20 End of Semester
Sunday, April 22 – Saturday, May 5 Student Break

Summer 2018

Monday, May 7 Start Summer Term
Monday, May 28 Holiday – Memorial Day – No School
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day – No School
Friday, August 17 End of Semester
 Sunday, August 19 Saturday, Sep 1  Summer Break

Fall 2018

Monday, September 3rd Labor Day – No School
Tuesday, September 4th Start of Fall Semester
Wednesday, Nov. 21-Friday, Nov. 23 Thanksgiving Break – No School
Friday, December 14 End of Semester
Saturday, Dec. 16 – Saturday, Dec 29 Student Break

The college is closed on the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Spring Break, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Winter Break. Additional holidays may be observed and added to the list at the discretion of the President.